San Diego Latino Film Festival 2011

Below are links to my mini-coverage of the San Diego Latino Film Festival which ran from March 10 – 20. A busy writing and work schedule hindered me from seeing everything I wanted to, but special thanks to my good friend and chief programmer of the fest, Lisa Franek, for nabbing me a number of the most interesting entries on screener. You can find my coverage at The House Next Door.

 

Dispatch #1: We Are What We Are, The Fish Child, Elite
Dispatch #2: El Atentado, Besouro

Leave a Reply

